logo
 
Home About Us Careers Contact Us
  banner  
 
 
 
Retail Banking
Contact Us
Head of Retail Banking
Mrs. Anne Marie Koo Ton Fah
Tel : (230) 202 9200
Fax : (230) 210 1017
Anne Marie Koo
 
Feel free to contact us:
 
Branch: Port-Louis
Assistant Manager
Mr. Soobas Sunkur
Tel : (230) 202 9311
Fax : (230) 208 8491
Email soobas.sunkur@bankone.mu
 
Officer
Mrs. Namrata Sewpaul
Tel : (230) 202 9251
Fax : (230) 208 8491
Email namrata.sewpaul@bankone.mu
Supervisor
Mrs. Shenaz Khoyratty
Tel : (230) 202 9257
Fax : (230) 208 8491
Email shenaz.khoyratty@bankone.mu
Officer
Mr. Ranjit Dussoye
Tel :(230) 202 9291
Fax :(230) 208 8491
Email ranjit.dussoye@bankone.mu
 
Branch: Volcy Pougnet, Port-Louis
Branch Manager
Mrs. Yovana D'Argent
Tel : (230) 210 4168
Fax : (230) 213 4218
Email Yovana.dargent@bankone.mu
 
 
Supervisor
Mrs. Babina Runnoo
Tel : (230) 210 4068
Fax : (230) 213 4218
Email babina.runnoo@bankone.mu
 
Branch: Quatre-Bornes
Branch Manager
Mr Rajendra Appadoo
Tel : (230) 454 8371
  : (230) 454 0299
Fax : (230) 454 8612
Email rajendra.appadoo@bankone.mu
 
Supervisor
Mr Sendi Kuppadu
Tel : (230) 454 0299
  : (230) 454 4023
Fax : (230) 454 8612
Email sendi.kuppadu@bankone.mu
 
 
Supervisor
Mrs. Anoushka Gooly
Tel : (230) 454 0299
  : (230) 464 4023
Fax : (230) 454 8612
Email anoushka.gooly@bankone.mu
 
 
 
 
   
   
   
 
Branch: Rose-Hill
Branch Manager
Mr. Sivalingum Ramsamy
Tel : (230) 466 0789
Fax : (230) 466 5690
Email sivalingum.ramsamy@bankone.mu
 
Supervisor
Mr. Frederick Hamilton
Tel : (230) 466 0789
Fax : (230) 466 5690
Email frederick.hamilton@bankone.mu
 
 
Supervisor
Mr. Jean-Lou Massé
Tel (230) 466 0789
Fax (230) 466 5690
Email louludovic.masse@bankone.mu
 
 
Branch: Vacoas
Branch Manager
Mrs Fatima Koussa
Tel : (230) 686 4704
Fax : (230) 686 5755
Email Fatimah.Koussa@bankone.mu
 
 
Officer
Mrs Neesha Nawalker Bhoyroo
Tel : (230) 686 4480 / 686 4801
Fax : (230) 686 5755
Email neesha.bhoyroo@bankone.mu
Branch: Curepipe
Branch Manager
Mr Hans Aliphon
Tel : (230) 675 3130
  : (230) 675 2757
Fax : (230) 675 0888
Email hans.aliphon@bankone.mu
 
 
Supervisor
Mrs Prithee Dookhy
Tel : (230) 675 2300
  : (230) 675 2757
Fax : (230) 675 0888
Email prithee.dookhy@bankone.mu
 
Branch: Triolet  
Branch Manager
Mr. Navin Mothoor
Tel : (230) 261 3194
Fax : (230) 261 5529
Email navin.mothoor@bankone.mu
 
 
 
Supervisor
Mrs. Deepa Bissessur
Tel :(230) 261 8152
Fax :(230) 261 5529
Email deepa.bissessur@bankone.mu
 
Branch: Goodlands
Branch Manager
Mr. Indradeosingh (Vick) Purmah
Tel : (230) 283 6574
Fax : (230) 283 6238
Email vick.purmah@bankone.mu
 
 
Supervisor
Mrs. Hema Gopee
Tel : (230) 283 6029
Fax : (230) 283 6238
Mrs. Hema Gopee
 
 
Branch: Rivière du Rempart
Branch Manager
Mrs. Shirine Joorawon-Beedassy
Tel : (230) 412 6426
Fax : (230) 412 6240
Email shirine.joorawon-beedassy@bankone.mu
 
 
Supervisor
Mrs. Nirvana Rambhujun Sonea
Tel : (230) 412 6323
Fax : (230) 412 6240
Email nirvana.rambhujun@bankone.mu
Branch: Flacq
Manager
Mr Nitesh Chinniah
Tel : (230) 413 4931 / 32
Fax : (230) 413 4934
Email nitesh.chinniah@bankone.mu
 
 
Supervisor
Mr. Ashwin Dusoye
Tel : (230) 413 4931/32
Fax : (230) 413 4934
Email ashwin.dusoye@bankone.mu
 
Branch: Chemin Grenier
Branch Manager
Mr. Meganaden Kamatchi
Tel : (230) 622 8200
Fax : (230) 622 6564
Email mega.kamatchi@bankone.mu
 
 
Supervisor
Mr. Bisham Komul
Tel : (230) 622 6537
Fax : (230) 622 6564
Email bisham.komul@bankone.mu
Branch: L’Escalier
Branch Manager
Mr. Santaram Gunnoo
Tel : (230) 636 0134
Fax : (230) 636 7755
Email santaram.gunnoo@bankone.mu
 
 
Supervisor
Mr. Nitesh Thakooree
Tel : (230) 636 8180
Fax : (230) 636 7755
Email nitesh.thakooree@bankone.mu
 
Branch: Mahebourg
Branch Manager
Mr. Nausad Aly Naymuth
Tel : (230) 631 1471
Fax : (230) 631 1328
Email nausad.naymuth@bankone.mu
 
 
Supervisor
Mrs. Reshma Basant Roi
Tel : (230) 631 1247
Fax : (230) 631 1328
Mrs. Reshma Basant Roi
 
Branch: Rose-Belle
Manager
Mrs Shakeena Bindesri
Tel : (230) 627 0561
  : (230) 627 0210
Fax : (230) 627 6541
Email shakeena.bindesri@bankone.mu
 
Supervisor
Miss Reshma Ramsurrun
Tel (230) 627 6405
  (230) 627 0210
Fax :(230) 627 6541
Email reshma.ramsurrun@bankone.mu
 
Branch: Cascavelle
Branch Manager
Mrs Nusrat Bahadoor
Tel (230) 452 9920
Fax (230) 452 9921
Email : Nusrat.Bahadoor@bankone.mu
 
 
Branch: La Croisette
Branch Manager
Mr Kingsley Esther
Tel (230) 269-4057/269-4058
Fax (230) 269-6080
Email : kingsley.esther@bankone.mu
 
 
Supervisor
Miss Joannie Lafileuse
Tel : (230) 269-4057/269-4058
Fax : (230) 269-6080
Email : Joannie.lafileuse@bankone.mu